Click here to go to the main pageWashington County Sheriff's OfficeSheriff Vehiclemenu
WCSO Main Menu
MenuMenu
Search washingtoncountysheriff.org
Menu
WCSO's Main Menu
Click on the Submenu Links to navigate to more webpagesSubmenuClick to get our Phone NumbersSubmenuClick to get our AddressesSubmenuClick to get our Email AddressesSubmenuClick here to go to the Employment page SubmenuClick to send us a TipSubmenuSubmenu

Email AddressesEmail

To contact any person on this list, type their email address into the "To" field of your email message.

Administrative

Sheriff Mincks
sheriff.mincks@wcso84.us
Chief Deputy Warden
mark.warden@wcso84.us
Major Schuck
brian.schuck@wcso84.us
Captain Hawkins
troy.hawkins@wcso84.us
 
   

Patrol Lieutenants

Lt. Gherke
pat.gherke@wcso84.us
Lt. Norman
jason.norman@wcso84.us
Lt. Hornbeck
kevin.hornbeck@wcso84.us
Lt. Stackpole
randy.stackpole@wcso84.us
   

Patrol Sergeants

Sgt. Holbert
brad.holbert@wcso84.us
Sgt. Johnson
mark.johnson@wcso84.us
Sgt. Mankins
scott.mankins@wcso84.us
Sgt. Reeder
bryan.reeder@wcso84.us
 

Investigations Detectives

Det. Lt. Lockhart
timothy.lockhart@wcso84.us
Det. Sgt. Parks
scott.parks@wcso84.us
Det. Smeeks
scott.smeeks@wcso84.us
   

Cold Case Detective

Det. Lt. Seevers
jeff.seevers@wcso84.us
Det. Lt. Schuck
bruce.schuck@wcso84.us
 

Deputies

To contact a Deputy or other employee not included in this section, type the employee's firstname.lastname@wcso84.us in the "To" section of your email program or email info@wcso84.us for additional information.
 

Dog Warden

Sgt. McGilton
kelly.mcgilton@wcso84.us
 

Corrections

Lt. Martin
matt.martin@wcso84.us
Lt. Rist
carey.rist@wcso84.us
Lt. Smith
marvin.smith@wcso84.us
Sgts. Email
jailsgts@wcso84.us
   

Dispatch

Dispatch Sgt. Hays
rich.hays@wcso84.us
Dispatch Email
dispatch@wcso84.us
   

Clerks

Jacinda Carr (Sheriff's Sales)
jacinda.carr@wcso84.us
Marian Forshey (Public Records)
marian.forshey@wcso84.us
Pam Sullivan (Fiscal)
pam.sullivan@wcso84.us
Juanita Williams (Fiscal)
juanita.williams@wcso84.us
Security &
Transportation
Sgt. Kim Smith
kim.smith@wcso84.us
Deputy Sheaves
justin.sheaves@wcso84.us
Deputy Gerber
mike.gerber@wcso84.us
Deputy Malone
jim.malone@wcso84.us
Deputy Moyers
todd.moyers@wcso84.us
Call this number in case of an Emergency!!!
 
Copyright © 2004 Washington County Sheriff's Office
Click here to learn About WCSO Click here to read WCSO's News and Press Releases Click here to learn about Sheriff's Sales Click here to learn about Units of WCSO Click here to learn about the Washington County Jail Click here to learn about Washington County Sex Offenders Click here to learn about WCSO's Online Checks Click here to learn how to Contact WCSO